Actian X (the New Ingres) Webinar Series Thank You

Actian X (the New Ingres) Webinar Series

Thank you for registering for the Actian X (New Ingres) Webinar Series, with webinars every 2 weeks on
Tuesdays from April 25 to June 20 at 9:00 AM CDT (10:00 AM EDT, 2:00 PM GMT).

Please look for a confirmation email shortly.

Dates and Topics:

1. Actian X Overview –  April 25

2. Actian X Analytics – May 9

3. Monitoring with EMA – May 23

4. Integration with DataConnect for Actian X – June 6

5. DataCloud Backup for Actian X – June 20