Actian X (the New Ingres) Webinar Series – Registration

Actian Technical Webinar Series

Actian X Hybrid Database
The New Ingres

There’s an all new version of Ingres!

Join us for a series of technical webinars to learn all about the new Actian X Hybrid Database.

Here’s your chance to get the details from the engineers who built it. The newest version of Ingres adds a columnar data store and vector processing from Actian’s record breaking analytic database, Vector. Ingres developers can now build applications combining analytic and OLTP features to enable operational analytics. We’ve bundled data integration and monitoring and are offering a cloud backup service. Join us for the webinar series led by key members of the Actian technical staff and learn about the game changing capabilities in the Actian X Hybrid Database.

Actian X (New Ingres) Webinar Series
Started 25 April (Alternating Tuesdays through 20 June)
10am EDT / 2pm GMT

  • Actian X Overview – Register Now to View On Demand
    Speaker: Alex Hanshaw, Director of Engineering, Actian
  • 9 May – Actian X Analytics
    Speaker: Karl Schendel, Software Development Architect, Actian
  • 23 May – Monitoring Actian X with EMA
    Speaker: Daryl Monge, Senior Principal Consultant, Actian
  • 6 June – Integration with DataConnect for Actian X
    Speaker: Vincent Vinot, Technical Account Manager, Actian
  • 20 June – DataCloud Backup for Actian X
    Speaker: Vishal Bagga, Senior Product Manager, Actian

Register Now

Registration Confirmed

Thank you for registering for the Actian X (New Ingres) Webinar Series, with webinars every 2 weeks on Tuesdays from April 25 to June 6 at 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM CET)

Please look for a confirmation email shortly.

 

Started 25 April (Alternating Tuesdays through 20 June)
10am EDT / 2pm GMT

  • View Recording – Actian X Overview
    Speaker: Alex Hanshaw, Director of Engineering, Actian
  • 9 May – Actian X Analytics
    Speaker: Karl Schendel, Software Development Architect, Actian
  • 23 May – Monitoring Actian X with EMA
    Speaker: Daryl Monge, Senior Principal Consultant, Actian
  • 6 June – Integration with DataConnect for Actian X
    Speaker: Vincent Vinot, Technical Account Manager, Actian
  • 20 June – DataCloud Backup for Actian X
    Speaker: Vishal Bagga, Senior Product Manager, Actian