Harness Hybrid Data Management for More Impactful Analytics featuring Forrester Research

View OnDemand

Actian Webinar Series

Harness Hybrid Data Management for More Impactful Analytics featuring Forrester Research

Mike Gualtieri

Drowning in data? New thinking to help you bridge the gap with Hybrid Data today.

There is a shift that is poised to impact every organization, big and small. A shift to Hybrid Data. Are you ready?

How do you harness data scattered on premise and in the cloud, in databases and SaaS applications, in a greater variety of formats and sources, to deliver services to both sophisticated data scientists and simple low-code/no-code users? Forrester Consulting conducted a study on behalf of Actian to identify both key opportunities and challenges companies are facing to get the most out of their data analytics in the era of “hybrid data”.

Guest speaker Mike Gualtieri, VP and Principal Analyst at Forrester, will discuss the outcome of the research and make recommendations on how best to address these tough challenges.

Webcast covers key questions you should be asking yourself including:
Are your analytics fast enough?
Can you integrate all your data?
Are you ready for the cloud?

Mike Hoskins, Actian Technology and Product Evangelist, will cover a number of use cases to show how to bridge the gaps using our hybrid data approach.

Watch Now!

About Actian:
Actian has a proven enterprise-grade portfolio of data management, integration, and analytics products to address these challenges and more.

Watch OnDemand

Learn More

Thank you for registering! We look forward to your attendance. Please look for an email confirmation.


Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET

Featuring Insights from Leading Experts

Mike Gualtieri, VP and Principal Analyst at Forrester

Mike Gualtieri

VP and Principal Analyst

Forrester

Mike Hoskins

Mike Hoskins

Product & Technology Evangelist

Actian Corporation