Take a Closer Look at DataConnect 11

Actian Webinar Series

Take a Closer Look at DataConnect 11

The same DataConnect you love – now with greater simplicity, stability and modern design

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 10am PT/1pm ET/7pm CET

With the latest release of Actian DataConnect, we have returned to our heritage and strengthened what you value most — simplicity and usability. At the same time, we have built the foundation to best prepare you for the challenges of tomorrow’s data-driven, hybrid enterprise.

Attend this webinar designed exclusively for Data Integrator 9 customers and learn about all the exciting changes we’ve made in the latest release—and the frictionless process to import your artifacts.

Why attend?

  • Import, not migrate: Learn the step-by-step guide to quickly and seamlessly import your artifacts from Data Integrator 9 to DataConnect 11
  • Discover the latest advancements in DataConnect, including significant architectural improvements and a simplified user experience
  • Find out how you can benefit from our flexible consumption models
  • Hear stories about other Data Integrator 9 customers’ importing experience
  • See the product in action during a live demo

Register Now

Registration Confirmed

Thank you for registering. You should receive a confirmation email with the login information shortly.

Date and Time:

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
10:00 AM Pacific Time
1:00 PM Eastern Time
7:00PM Central European Time

Featuring Insights from Leading Experts

Mike Hoskins

Mike Hoskins

Product & Technology Evangelist

Actian Corporation

Markus Bockle

Markus Bockle

VP Integration Engineering

Actian Corporation

David Postle

David Postle

VP Professional Services & Sales Engineering

Actian Corporation