facebooklinkedinrsstwitterBlogAsset 1PRDatasheetDatasheetAsset 1DownloadForumGuideLinkWebinarPRPresentationRoad MapVideofacebooklinkedinrsstwitterBlogAsset 1PRDatasheetDatasheetAsset 1DownloadForumGuideLinkWebinarPRPresentationRoad MapVideo

DataConnect 12 customer webinar

LIVE WEBINAR

Introducing Data Quality and DataConnect v12

Thursday, October 28, 2021
2:00 PM ET | 1:00 PM CT | 11:00 AM PT

DataConnect v12 introduces data quality with improved automation and integration enhancements

This webinar will cover the new features and functionality being released in DataConnect v12 which will be generally available in November 2021. During this customer only webinar, we will showcase these new capabilities through a demo and interactive Q&A.

Agenda:

  • Introduction of the all new data quality functionality
  • Use-case overview of key features
  • Demo
  • Q&A

Register Today!

Learn More

Thanks for registering!

Check your email for the confirmation.

ChrisGilson

Chris Gilson, Senior Director of Engineering at Actian

Chris is a Software Product Engineering leader responsible for leading a global team in the US, South America and Asia. Chris has been working with Actian’s integration products for nearly two decades and has helped evolve DataConnect into a leading iPaaS solution.